Conheça nossos Vereadores

Alberto Meneguzzi

Alberto Meneguzzi/PSB

Telefones: (54) 3066-3830/(54) 99185-7934

Email: ameneguzzi@gmail.com

Alceu Thomé

Alceu Thomé/PTB

Telefones: (54) 3066-3981/(54) 99696-6416

Email: athome@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Chico Guerra

Chico Guerra/PRB

Telefones: (54) 3218-1645/(54) 99941-7851

Email: chicoguerra@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Edson da Rosa

Edson da Rosa/PMDB

Telefones: (54) 3218-1646/(54) 99197-5747

Email: erosa@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Elisandro Fiuza

Elisandro Fiuza/PRB

Telefones: (54) 3066-3960/(54) 99705-1920

Email: efiuza@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Gladis Frizzo

Gladis Frizzo/PMDB

Telefones: (54) 3066-3892/(54) 99931-4468

Email: gfrizzo@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Gustavo Toigo

Gustavo Toigo/PDT

Telefones: (54) 3218-1614/(54) 99105-3120

Email: gtoigo@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Kiko Girardi

Kiko Girardi/PSD

Telefones: (54) 3066-3847/(54) 99705-1488

Email: cgirardi@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Paula Ioris

Paula Ioris/PSDB

Telefones: (54) 3066-3819/(54) 99952-3748

Email: paulaioris@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Paulo Perico

Paulo Perico/PMDB

Telefones: (54) 3066-3858/(54) 99647-7372

Email: pperico@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Rafael Bueno

Rafael Bueno/PDT

Telefones: (54) 3218-1667/(54) 99696-5190

Email: rafaelbueno@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Ricardo Daneluz

Ricardo Daneluz/PDT

Telefones: (54) 3066-3931/(54) 99993-1222

Email: rdaneluz@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Rodrigo Beltrão

Rodrigo Beltrão/PT

Telefones: (54) 3218-1632/(54) 99105-2957

Email: rbeltrao@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Velocino Uez

Velocino Uez/PDT

Telefones: (54) 3066-3843/(54) 99705-9973

Email: vuez@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Ir para o topo